Tuesday, November 1, 2011

Roque Guerra Student Council Elections Held

RGCCISD Press Release
Roque Guerra, Jr. Elementary selected their student council officers for 2011-2012 school year. The student council officers will be working on several activities this school year such as a the Annual Coat Drive and they will be collecting items for the Thanksgiving food baskets to name a few. The officers for this year are: President- Yaritza Marroquin, Vice-President- Emily Salinas, Secretary- Jesse James Villarreal, Treasurer- Brianna Gonzalez, Parliamentarian- Marcelo Chapa, Jr. and Reporter- Caitlyn Flores.

No comments:

Post a Comment